Marilyn manson new album review Kendal

marilyn manson new album review

Review Marilyn Manson Antichrist Superstar Sputnikmusic I remember the year 2000 fondly, it was the year Lars Ulrich decided to put out a lawsuit on Napster for file sharing, Eminem released his third studio album, The Marshall Mathers LP, and Marilyn Manson released his counter-attack against the media for his blame on the horrific Columbine High School massacre in 1999 with Holy Wood-- Marilyn Manson’s fourth album.

Review Marilyn Manson The Golden Age of Grotesque

Album Review Marilyn Manson The Pale Emperor / Releases. Review Summary: You'll find Manson at his best and his worst with album number 5. Manson’s band of eccentrics have always been a little different, many fans will know or be aware of Marilyn Manson’s concept trilogy, titled the ‘Triptych trilogy’. These three albums follow the rise and fall, Music, Film, TV and Political News Coverage Review: Marilyn Manson's 'Heaven Upside Down' - Rolling Stone Our take on the 10th album from the goth-metal veteran..

Music, Film, TV and Political News Coverage Review: Marilyn Manson's 'Heaven Upside Down' - Rolling Stone Our take on the 10th album from the goth-metal veteran. Background and recording. Marilyn Manson announced in November 2007, while on the "Rape of the World Tour" promoting previous studio album Eat Me, Drink Me (2007), that the then-current incarnation of the band would begin work on new material by the beginning of 2008. This included that album's co-composer, Tim Sköld, as well as long-time drummer Ginger Fish, Chris Vrenna and Rob Holliday.

Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for This Is the New Shit - Marilyn Manson on AllMusic - 2003 I remember the year 2000 fondly, it was the year Lars Ulrich decided to put out a lawsuit on Napster for file sharing, Eminem released his third studio album, The Marshall Mathers LP, and Marilyn Manson released his counter-attack against the media for his blame on the horrific Columbine High School massacre in 1999 with Holy Wood-- Marilyn Manson’s fourth album.

Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Smells Like Children - Marilyn Manson on AllMusic - 1995 - A year on from Portrait of an American Family,… Marilyn Manson – Heaven Upside Down album review The God Of F*ck aka Marilyn Manson brings back some old memories on Heaven Upside Down By Eleanor Goodman 2017-09-19T11:48:00.261Z

30/09/2019 · From a recent interview with Manson: Regarding the new album’s title, Manson said, “It’s still to be determined, but I think it’s the album that should be called Marilyn Manson. I’m in a mode in life where I wanted to tell stories with this record, and it’s sort of like a wax museum of my thoughts, a study of the chamber of horrors Still, Manson’s style hasn’t evolved all that much: If Heaven Upside Down had come out around 1999 or so, it would have fit right in alongside releases by Orgy, Filter, and Rob Zombie. Bates

Marilyn Manson albums tend to go in cycles; a heavy album like Antichrist Superstar is followed by a more touchy-feely album like Mechanical Animals, and so it goes through most of the band’s Review Summary: You'll find Manson at his best and his worst with album number 5. Manson’s band of eccentrics have always been a little different, many fans will know or be aware of Marilyn Manson’s concept trilogy, titled the ‘Triptych trilogy’. These three albums follow the rise and fall

Music, Film, TV and Political News Coverage. Marilyn Manson has confirmed the details of his upcoming ninth album, The Pale Emperor.Late last month, the goth-metal singer shared the punkish I remember the year 2000 fondly, it was the year Lars Ulrich decided to put out a lawsuit on Napster for file sharing, Eminem released his third studio album, The Marshall Mathers LP, and Marilyn Manson released his counter-attack against the media for his blame on the horrific Columbine High School massacre in 1999 with Holy Wood-- Marilyn Manson’s fourth album.

Marilyn Manson The Pale Emperor (Loma Vista) When it comes to music criticism, nowadays you can use the word “Manson” as an adjective to describe a record from up-and-coming industrial, metalcore, or goth rock bands. It’s turned into such a staple of the rock world that saying a Manson record sounds like a Manson record 05/10/2017 · My review of the 10th studio album by gothic rock/industrial metal/rock band Marilyn Manson. It's called "Heaven Upside Down", changed from the original title SAY10.

Expert Reviews for the Newest Albums in Rock, Alternative, Hip-Hop, EDM, and More Marilyn Manson – Heaven Upside Down Still twisted, extreme, and dangerous after all these years The new Marilyn Manson record is shaping up to a pretty interesting one to follow. The album will be the first to feature bassist Juan Alderete (Racer X, The Mars Volta) and drummer Brandon

MARILYN MANSON is a industrial metal music artist. This page includes MARILYN MANSON's : biography, official website, pictures, videos from YouTube, related forum topics, shouts, news, tour dates and events, live eBay auctions, online shopping sites, detailled reviews and ratings and the full discography of albums: studios, live, compilations (boxset), EPs on CD, Vinyl / LP or cassette and Review Summary: You'll find Manson at his best and his worst with album number 5. Manson’s band of eccentrics have always been a little different, many fans will know or be aware of Marilyn Manson’s concept trilogy, titled the ‘Triptych trilogy’. These three albums follow the rise and fall

05/10/2017 · My review of the 10th studio album by gothic rock/industrial metal/rock band Marilyn Manson. It's called "Heaven Upside Down", changed from the original title SAY10. Expert Reviews for the Newest Albums in Rock, Alternative, Hip-Hop, EDM, and More Marilyn Manson – Heaven Upside Down Still twisted, extreme, and dangerous after all these years

Review Marilyn Manson 'Heaven Upside Down' SPIN. Music, Film, TV and Political News Coverage. Marilyn Manson has detailed his upcoming 10th studio album Heaven Upside Down and shared the LP’s aggressive first single “WE KNOW WHERE YOU, Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Heaven Upside Down - Marilyn Manson on AllMusic - 2017 - After a late-career rejuvenation with 2015's The….

Marilyn Manson reviews music news sputnikmusic

marilyn manson new album review

Ranking Every Marilyn Manson Album From Worst to Best. 11/10/2017 · On his 10th album, Marilyn Manson embraces the tropes that made him a menace and a rock star and a stalwart of goth. This is his turf, and rather than expand it, he seeks to defend it., Background and recording. Marilyn Manson announced in November 2007, while on the "Rape of the World Tour" promoting previous studio album Eat Me, Drink Me (2007), that the then-current incarnation of the band would begin work on new material by the beginning of 2008. This included that album's co-composer, Tim Sköld, as well as long-time drummer Ginger Fish, Chris Vrenna and Rob Holliday..

This Is the New Shit Marilyn Manson Songs Reviews. Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Heaven Upside Down - Marilyn Manson on AllMusic - 2017 - After a late-career rejuvenation with 2015's The…, Marilyn Manson albums tend to go in cycles; a heavy album like Antichrist Superstar is followed by a more touchy-feely album like Mechanical Animals, and so it goes through most of the band’s.

Marilyn Manson Details New Album 'The Pale Emperor

marilyn manson new album review

Album Review Marilyn Manson The Pale Emperor / Releases. The article referenced a new painting by Manson featuring Usich. She is credited as the photo source for the cover art of Manson's 2012 album, Born Villain. It was later confirmed that the two were romantically involved. In February 2015, Manson told Beat magazine that he is "newly single". Manson is the godfather of Lily-Rose Depp. https://es.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Born_Villain Background and recording. Marilyn Manson announced in November 2007, while on the "Rape of the World Tour" promoting previous studio album Eat Me, Drink Me (2007), that the then-current incarnation of the band would begin work on new material by the beginning of 2008. This included that album's co-composer, Tim Sköld, as well as long-time drummer Ginger Fish, Chris Vrenna and Rob Holliday..

marilyn manson new album review

  • This Is the New Shit Marilyn Manson Songs Reviews
  • Marilyn Manson gives an exciting update about his new album
  • Marilyn Manson new Album for 2020 ? (and World Tour
  • Heaven Upside Down — Wikipédia

  • 20/09/2017В В· Marilyn Manson has released a new single. Below, listen to “KILL4ME.” The track appears on Manson’s forthcoming record Heaven Upside Down, which comes out October 6 … 11/10/2017В В· On his 10th album, Marilyn Manson embraces the tropes that made him a menace and a rock star and a stalwart of goth. This is his turf, and rather than expand it, he seeks to defend it.

    Heaven Upside Down est le dixième album studio de Marilyn Manson, sorti le 6 octobre 2017 par les labels Loma Vista Recordings et Caroline International. L'album est produit par Marilyn Manson et Tyler Bates.Gil Sharone, membre de Marilyn Manson en tant que groupe, fait partie du … With their eighth studio album, Born Villain, Marilyn Manson return from the depths of their mid-2000s limbo with almost an hour of the type of evil industrial and glam-infused metal they made their name on in their earliest days. While the band's blazingly controversial public profile died down tremendously since their late-'90s heyday, legions of devoted fans followed them through the next

    Marilyn Manson: New album will “definitely” be out in 2019 and will likely be self-titled "It's sort of like a wax museum of my thoughts, a study of the chamber of horrors in my head" Has Marilyn Manson been working on a new album? While representatives are keeping tight-lipped, reports have been circulating on the Internet. There have been strong rumors that the singer is finally returning to the recording studio working on a what might be a back-to-roots album.

    Music, Film, TV and Political News Coverage. Marilyn Manson has detailed his upcoming 10th studio album Heaven Upside Down and shared the LP’s aggressive first single “WE KNOW WHERE YOU Expert Reviews for the Newest Albums in Rock, Alternative, Hip-Hop, EDM, and More Marilyn Manson – Heaven Upside Down Still twisted, extreme, and dangerous after all these years

    17/05/2012 · Though I'm not really a big fan of this new Manson record, I can't help but get nostalgic over his past albums, because I used to be such a huge fan of them. Eh, maybe I still am to a degree. Eh 29/08/2019 · As Marilyn Manson recuperates from becoming the most ironic victim of US gun regulations when an unsecured stage prop of giant crossed ‘symbolic firearms’ collapsed on him in New York, his tenth album arrives as his most incisive blood portrait yet of our paradise upended—by war, terrorism, clinging religion, capitalist greed, a demagogue President and, at its heart, the death of Manson …

    Heaven Upside Down est le dixième album studio de Marilyn Manson, sorti le 6 octobre 2017 par les labels Loma Vista Recordings et Caroline International. L'album est produit par Marilyn Manson et Tyler Bates.Gil Sharone, membre de Marilyn Manson en tant que groupe, fait partie du … Marilyn Manson The Pale Emperor (Loma Vista) When it comes to music criticism, nowadays you can use the word “Manson” as an adjective to describe a record from up-and-coming industrial, metalcore, or goth rock bands. It’s turned into such a staple of the rock world that saying a Manson record sounds like a Manson record

    17/05/2012 · Though I'm not really a big fan of this new Manson record, I can't help but get nostalgic over his past albums, because I used to be such a huge fan of them. Eh, maybe I still am to a degree. Eh Marilyn Manson albums tend to go in cycles; a heavy album like Antichrist Superstar is followed by a more touchy-feely album like Mechanical Animals, and so it goes through most of the band’s

    So many of the album’s lyrics work this way, as if Warner whipped up the first draft of lyrics by thinking “What would Marilyn Manson do?” and then turning the end around into what he would Has Marilyn Manson been working on a new album? While representatives are keeping tight-lipped, reports have been circulating on the Internet. There have been strong rumors that the singer is finally returning to the recording studio working on a what might be a back-to-roots album.

    Mechanical Animals is the third studio album by American rock band Marilyn Manson.It was released on September 15, 1998, by Nothing and Interscope Records.The album marked a major shift from the industrial metal and alternative metal styles of the band's earlier efforts, into an experimentation with 1970s glam rock with industrial rock and electronic rock styles. With their eighth studio album, Born Villain, Marilyn Manson return from the depths of their mid-2000s limbo with almost an hour of the type of evil industrial and glam-infused metal they made their name on in their earliest days. While the band's blazingly controversial public profile died down tremendously since their late-'90s heyday, legions of devoted fans followed them through the next

    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Smells Like Children - Marilyn Manson on AllMusic - 1995 - A year on from Portrait of an American Family,… 11/10/2017 · On his 10th album, Marilyn Manson embraces the tropes that made him a menace and a rock star and a stalwart of goth. This is his turf, and rather than expand it, he seeks to defend it.

    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for This Is the New Shit - Marilyn Manson on AllMusic - 2003 30/09/2019 · From a recent interview with Manson: Regarding the new album’s title, Manson said, “It’s still to be determined, but I think it’s the album that should be called Marilyn Manson. I’m in a mode in life where I wanted to tell stories with this record, and it’s sort of like a wax museum of my thoughts, a study of the chamber of horrors

    Marilyn Manson reviews music news sputnikmusic

    marilyn manson new album review

    Marilyn Manson Albums Songs and News Pitchfork. The new Marilyn Manson record is shaping up to a pretty interesting one to follow. The album will be the first to feature bassist Juan Alderete (Racer X, The Mars Volta) and drummer Brandon, 06/10/2017В В· Subscribe to BangerTV: http://bit.ly/1KkhxWW Sarah reviews MARILYN MANSON's album "Heaven Upside Down" Leave your own skull rating: www.bangertv.com Buy this....

    Heaven Upside Down by Marilyn Manson Album Review

    Marilyn Manson by Marilyn Manson (Album) Reviews Ratings. So many of the album’s lyrics work this way, as if Warner whipped up the first draft of lyrics by thinking “What would Marilyn Manson do?” and then turning the end around into what he would, 06/10/2017 · Subscribe to BangerTV: http://bit.ly/1KkhxWW Sarah reviews MARILYN MANSON's album "Heaven Upside Down" Leave your own skull rating: www.bangertv.com Buy this....

    Still, Manson’s style hasn’t evolved all that much: If Heaven Upside Down had come out around 1999 or so, it would have fit right in alongside releases by Orgy, Filter, and Rob Zombie. Bates Heaven Upside Down is the tenth studio album by American rock band Marilyn Manson, released on October 6, 2017 by Loma Vista Recordings and Caroline International. The record had the working title Say10 and was initially due to be issued on Valentine's Day.

    Background and recording. Marilyn Manson announced in November 2007, while on the "Rape of the World Tour" promoting previous studio album Eat Me, Drink Me (2007), that the then-current incarnation of the band would begin work on new material by the beginning of 2008. This included that album's co-composer, Tim Sköld, as well as long-time drummer Ginger Fish, Chris Vrenna and Rob Holliday. Has Marilyn Manson been working on a new album? While representatives are keeping tight-lipped, reports have been circulating on the Internet. There have been strong rumors that the singer is finally returning to the recording studio working on a what might be a back-to-roots album.

    06/10/2017В В· Subscribe to BangerTV: http://bit.ly/1KkhxWW Sarah reviews MARILYN MANSON's album "Heaven Upside Down" Leave your own skull rating: www.bangertv.com Buy this... Features Song Lyrics for Marilyn Manson's This Is The New Shit (CD 1) album. Includes Album Cover, Release Year, and User Reviews.

    Still, Manson’s style hasn’t evolved all that much: If Heaven Upside Down had come out around 1999 or so, it would have fit right in alongside releases by Orgy, Filter, and Rob Zombie. Bates 17/05/2012 · Though I'm not really a big fan of this new Manson record, I can't help but get nostalgic over his past albums, because I used to be such a huge fan of them. Eh, maybe I still am to a degree. Eh

    Marilyn Manson albums tend to go in cycles; a heavy album like Antichrist Superstar is followed by a more touchy-feely album like Mechanical Animals, and so it goes through most of the band’s 20/09/2017 · Marilyn Manson has released a new single. Below, listen to “KILL4ME.” The track appears on Manson’s forthcoming record Heaven Upside Down, which comes out October 6 …

    Still, Manson’s style hasn’t evolved all that much: If Heaven Upside Down had come out around 1999 or so, it would have fit right in alongside releases by Orgy, Filter, and Rob Zombie. Bates Background and recording. Marilyn Manson announced in November 2007, while on the "Rape of the World Tour" promoting previous studio album Eat Me, Drink Me (2007), that the then-current incarnation of the band would begin work on new material by the beginning of 2008. This included that album's co-composer, Tim Sköld, as well as long-time drummer Ginger Fish, Chris Vrenna and Rob Holliday.

    With their eighth studio album, Born Villain, Marilyn Manson return from the depths of their mid-2000s limbo with almost an hour of the type of evil industrial and glam-infused metal they made their name on in their earliest days. While the band's blazingly controversial public profile died down tremendously since their late-'90s heyday, legions of devoted fans followed them through the next Expert Reviews for the Newest Albums in Rock, Alternative, Hip-Hop, EDM, and More Marilyn Manson – Heaven Upside Down Still twisted, extreme, and dangerous after all these years

    Marilyn Manson: New album will “definitely” be out in 2019 and will likely be self-titled "It's sort of like a wax museum of my thoughts, a study of the chamber of horrors in my head" 29/08/2019 · As Marilyn Manson recuperates from becoming the most ironic victim of US gun regulations when an unsecured stage prop of giant crossed ‘symbolic firearms’ collapsed on him in New York, his tenth album arrives as his most incisive blood portrait yet of our paradise upended—by war, terrorism, clinging religion, capitalist greed, a demagogue President and, at its heart, the death of Manson …

    06/10/2017В В· Heaven Upside Down is the tenth studio album by American rock band Marilyn Manson, released on October 6, 2017 by Loma Vista Recordings and Caroline International. The record had the working title Say10 and was initially due to be issued on Valentine's Day. However, the release was delayed due to the eponymous vocalist being unhappy with the MARILYN MANSON is a industrial metal music artist. This page includes MARILYN MANSON's : biography, official website, pictures, videos from YouTube, related forum topics, shouts, news, tour dates and events, live eBay auctions, online shopping sites, detailled reviews and ratings and the full discography of albums: studios, live, compilations (boxset), EPs on CD, Vinyl / LP or cassette and

    Marilyn Manson albums tend to go in cycles; a heavy album like Antichrist Superstar is followed by a more touchy-feely album like Mechanical Animals, and so it goes through most of the band’s 06/10/2017 · Subscribe to BangerTV: http://bit.ly/1KkhxWW Sarah reviews MARILYN MANSON's album "Heaven Upside Down" Leave your own skull rating: www.bangertv.com Buy this...

    Marilyn Manson Heaven Upside Down Album Review Pitchfork

    marilyn manson new album review

    Heaven Upside Down by Marilyn Manson Album Review. 30/09/2019 · From a recent interview with Manson: Regarding the new album’s title, Manson said, “It’s still to be determined, but I think it’s the album that should be called Marilyn Manson. I’m in a mode in life where I wanted to tell stories with this record, and it’s sort of like a wax museum of my thoughts, a study of the chamber of horrors, Marilyn Manson The Pale Emperor (Loma Vista) When it comes to music criticism, nowadays you can use the word “Manson” as an adjective to describe a record from up-and-coming industrial, metalcore, or goth rock bands. It’s turned into such a staple of the rock world that saying a Manson record sounds like a Manson record.

    Marilyn Manson new Album for 2020 ? (and World Tour

    marilyn manson new album review

    Review Marilyn Manson's 'Heaven Upside Down' Rolling Stone. 20/09/2017 · Marilyn Manson has released a new single. Below, listen to “KILL4ME.” The track appears on Manson’s forthcoming record Heaven Upside Down, which comes out October 6 … https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Heaven_Upside_Down Music, Film, TV and Political News Coverage. Marilyn Manson has confirmed the details of his upcoming ninth album, The Pale Emperor.Late last month, the goth-metal singer shared the punkish.

    marilyn manson new album review


    I’m still not quite sure what Manson’s thought process was when developing Heaven Upside Down, given the success of his previous album.For a guy who went arguably irrelevant as far back as Eat Me Drink Me, he somehow managed to garner universal praise in 2015 for his ninth studio effort, The Pale Emperor; a record that fused his bare-bone Born Villain sound with a blues bite. Review Summary: You'll find Manson at his best and his worst with album number 5. Manson’s band of eccentrics have always been a little different, many fans will know or be aware of Marilyn Manson’s concept trilogy, titled the ‘Triptych trilogy’. These three albums follow the rise and fall

    Music, Film, TV and Political News Coverage. Marilyn Manson has confirmed the details of his upcoming ninth album, The Pale Emperor.Late last month, the goth-metal singer shared the punkish VH1 ranked Marilyn Manson as the seventy-eighth best rockbandon their 100GreatArtistsof Hard Rock. They were inducted into theKerrang! Hall of Fame in 2000, and have been nominated forfourGrammy Awards.In theUS, theband has seen eight of its releases debut in the topten, including two number-one albums. MarilynMansonhave sold inexcess of 50millionrecords worldwide.

    29/08/2019 · As Marilyn Manson recuperates from becoming the most ironic victim of US gun regulations when an unsecured stage prop of giant crossed ‘symbolic firearms’ collapsed on him in New York, his tenth album arrives as his most incisive blood portrait yet of our paradise upended—by war, terrorism, clinging religion, capitalist greed, a demagogue President and, at its heart, the death of Manson … Features Song Lyrics for Marilyn Manson's This Is The New Shit (CD 1) album. Includes Album Cover, Release Year, and User Reviews.

    20/09/2017 · Marilyn Manson has released a new single. Below, listen to “KILL4ME.” The track appears on Manson’s forthcoming record Heaven Upside Down, which comes out October 6 … The article referenced a new painting by Manson featuring Usich. She is credited as the photo source for the cover art of Manson's 2012 album, Born Villain. It was later confirmed that the two were romantically involved. In February 2015, Manson told Beat magazine that he is "newly single". Manson is the godfather of Lily-Rose Depp.

    Music, Film, TV and Political News Coverage Review: Marilyn Manson's 'Heaven Upside Down' - Rolling Stone Our take on the 10th album from the goth-metal veteran. Review Summary: You'll find Manson at his best and his worst with album number 5. Manson’s band of eccentrics have always been a little different, many fans will know or be aware of Marilyn Manson’s concept trilogy, titled the ‘Triptych trilogy’. These three albums follow the rise and fall

    Mechanical Animals is the third studio album by American rock band Marilyn Manson.It was released on September 15, 1998, by Nothing and Interscope Records.The album marked a major shift from the industrial metal and alternative metal styles of the band's earlier efforts, into an experimentation with 1970s glam rock with industrial rock and electronic rock styles. Heaven Upside Down is the tenth studio album by American rock band Marilyn Manson, released on October 6, 2017 by Loma Vista Recordings and Caroline International. The record had the working title Say10 and was initially due to be issued on Valentine's Day.

    I’m still not quite sure what Manson’s thought process was when developing Heaven Upside Down, given the success of his previous album.For a guy who went arguably irrelevant as far back as Eat Me Drink Me, he somehow managed to garner universal praise in 2015 for his ninth studio effort, The Pale Emperor; a record that fused his bare-bone Born Villain sound with a blues bite. Marilyn Manson The Pale Emperor (Loma Vista) When it comes to music criticism, nowadays you can use the word “Manson” as an adjective to describe a record from up-and-coming industrial, metalcore, or goth rock bands. It’s turned into such a staple of the rock world that saying a Manson record sounds like a Manson record

    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Smells Like Children - Marilyn Manson on AllMusic - 1995 - A year on from Portrait of an American Family,… 30/09/2019 · From a recent interview with Manson: Regarding the new album’s title, Manson said, “It’s still to be determined, but I think it’s the album that should be called Marilyn Manson. I’m in a mode in life where I wanted to tell stories with this record, and it’s sort of like a wax museum of my thoughts, a study of the chamber of horrors

    06/10/2017В В· Subscribe to BangerTV: http://bit.ly/1KkhxWW Sarah reviews MARILYN MANSON's album "Heaven Upside Down" Leave your own skull rating: www.bangertv.com Buy this... Has Marilyn Manson been working on a new album? While representatives are keeping tight-lipped, reports have been circulating on the Internet. There have been strong rumors that the singer is finally returning to the recording studio working on a what might be a back-to-roots album.

    Marilyn Manson unleashes new album, Heaven Upside Down: Stream/download His 10th full-length release and follow-up to 2015's The Pale Emperor Marilyn Manson – Heaven Upside Down album review The God Of F*ck aka Marilyn Manson brings back some old memories on Heaven Upside Down By Eleanor Goodman 2017-09-19T11:48:00.261Z

    17/05/2012В В· Though I'm not really a big fan of this new Manson record, I can't help but get nostalgic over his past albums, because I used to be such a huge fan of them. Eh, maybe I still am to a degree. Eh Marilyn Manson unleashes new album, Heaven Upside Down: Stream/download His 10th full-length release and follow-up to 2015's The Pale Emperor